Academy Term Dates and Holidays

Information for Parents and Carers

Term 1    Thursday 3rd September 2020
to
Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2    Monday 9th November 2020
to
Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3    Monday 4th January 2021
to
Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4    Monday 22nd February 2021
to
Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5    Monday 19th April 2021
to
Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6    Monday 7th June 2021
to
Friday 23rd July 2021

Training Day Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021 – no school

Term 1    Thursday 2nd September 2021
to
Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2    Monday 8th November 2021
to
Tuesday 21st December 2021

Term 3    Wednesday 5th January 2022
to
Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4    Monday 21st February 2022
to
Friday 1st April 2022

Term 5    Tuesday 19th April 2022
to
Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6    Monday 6th June 2022
to
Friday 22nd July 2022

Training Day Wednesday 1st September 2021

Training Day 4th January 2022